Filter Events

2017 May 12 Friday

Béla Filep, Senior Researcher and Lecturer at the Institute of Geography of the University of Bern in Switzerland
Péter Balázs
Beáta Huszka, Assistant Professor at ELTE University in Budapest
Book Launch

2017 May 11 Thursday

Brigid Laffan, Director of the Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced Studies
H.E. Pat Kelly, Irish Ambassador
Péter Balázs, Director of the Center for European Neighborhood Studies
Lecture

2017 March 20 Monday

H.E. Ms. Liubov Nepop, Ambassador of Ukraine to Hungary
Péter Balázs
Lecture

2017 March 10 Friday

H.E. MR. Andrei Galbur, Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Foreign Affairs and European Integration, Republic of Moldova
Péter Balázs
Lecture

2017 February 20 Monday

H.E. Mr. Muhammad Syrus Sajjad Qazi, Ambassador of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan to Hungary
Péter Balázs
Lecture

2017 February 15 Wednesday

Lecture

2017 February 09 Thursday

Panel Discussion

2017 January 31 Tuesday

H.E. Mr. Marius Lazurca, Ambassador of Romania to Hungary
Péter Balázs
Lecture

2017 January 30 Monday

Péter Balázs
Hana Semanić
Belma Ćemalović, Project Officer, Foreign Policy Initiative in Bosnia and Herzegovina
Mila Brnović, Program Coordinator in the European Movement in Montenegro
Panel Discussion

2016 November 29 Tuesday

H.E. Mr Eric Fournier, French Ambassador to Hungary
Péter Balázs
Lecture

2016 October 24 Monday

H.E. Mr Iain Lindsay OBE, Her Majesty’s Ambassador to Hungary
Péter Balázs
Lecture